A New Feature!

Hello again, dear readers!

The strike may have failed, but there is still good news to be had.  I’ve added a new feature to the site: A Twitter feed!  Aren’t you just thrilled?  We’re so current!

In all seriousness, this is the most practical use that I can think of for a Twitter feed.  From now on, I (and possibly some of the other WITWAR contributors) will be able to post short items such as links or news bulletins (or REALLY short reviews) nigh-instantaneously.  Heck, this may even help me get over my own case of bloggers’ block and finally post my review of Atomic Robo Vol. 2: Atomic Robo and the Dogs of War (which is even better than Volume 1, by the way.)

That’s all for now.  Watch the sidebar for more updates!

P.S.:  (Message to my fellow contributors) If you’d like to get in on this Twitter action, let me know.  I’ll e-mail you the password.

Leave a Reply

